Our Team

Team Image

Froilan Dupale

Cheif Accountant

Some text goes here that describes about team member

froilan.dupale@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Arles Boboyo

Collection Incharge

Some text goes here that describes about team member

arles.boboyo@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Prasan Kumar

Sales Manager

Some text goes here that describes about team member

prasan.kumar@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Hosam Helal

Sales Technical Engineer

Some text goes here that describes about team member

hosam.helal@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Moustafa Bakar

Sales

Some text goes here that describes about team member

moustafa.bakar@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Paul Sarion

Costing In-charge

Some text goes here that describes about team member

paul.sarion@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Vishal Vithal

Production In-charge

Some text goes here that describes about team member

production@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Benzar Sahi

Costing In-charge

Some text goes here that describes about team member

benzar.sahi@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Isac Belmonte

Receptionist

Some text goes here that describes about team member

isac.belmonte@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Crisanto Fernandez

Material Controller

Some text goes here that describes about team member

crisanto.fernandez@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Mohammed Thameem

Quality Engineer

Some text goes here that describes about team member

qc@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Asif Iqbal

Accountant Clerk

Some text goes here that describes about team member

asif.iqbal@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Aquib Shahbaz

IT Engineer

Some text goes here that describes about team member

aquib.shahbaz@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Hanan Yousef

Marketing

Some text goes here that describes about team member

hanan@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

MD Ibrar

Purchaser

Some text goes here that describes about team member

purchase@gulfgasket.com

Team Image

Zainab

HR

Some text goes here that describes about team member

zainab@gulfgasket.com

...

Gulf Gasket Factory has grown steadily through the years in terms of its market share and considered as one of the key players in the gasket industry.

Learn More